Player Profile: #25 Molly Naylon

Our last player profile – We started with a goalie and are now ending with one.

Next up, the most random person I have ever met, but once she gets in cage, she’s all business. #25, Molly Naylon!

Name: Molly Naylon

Year: Sophomore

Position: Goalie

Hometown: Fairport, NY

Nickname: Molls, Moll


Favorites:

Athlete: Jason Pominville

Team: Buffalo Sabres

Movie: She’s the Man

TV show: Gossip Girl

Book: The Great Gatsby

Food: Pizza with no cheese

Quote: “When you pull on that jersey, you represent yourself and your teammates. And the name on the front is a hell of a lot more important than the one on the back! Get that through your head!” – Miracle

If I could

Vacation in the world: Ireland

Pick my dream job: Movie Star

Have dinner with anyone: Justin Bieber

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Kristen Stewart

Change one thing in the world: Suffering

I can’t live without: Mugsy or Layla (my dogs)

I could live without: Homework

On my iPod: Justin Bieber and Mac Miller

Pet Peeve: When someone argues with me

Proudest sport moment: When I was a goalie but played in the field for the first time ever for 5 minutes and scored.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

