Player Profile: #18 Tori Suto

If anyone ever needs to find this next player, just keep your eyes out for the bright yellow cleats running through Growney Stadium – #18, Tori Suto!

Name: Victoria Suto 

Year: Freshman

Position: Midfield

Hometown: West Seneca, NY

Nickname: Tori, Bean, Banana Shoes


Favorites:

Athlete: Thomas Vanek

Team: Buffalo Sabres

Movie: Sweet Home Alabama

TV show: Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars, White Collar

Book: My Sister’s Keeper

Food: A big juicy steak

Quote: “God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference. .”

If I could

Vacation in the world: To backpack across Europe

Pick my dream job: To go to space

Have dinner with anyone: Keith Urban

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Reese Witherspoon

Change one thing in the world: Bring all the soldiers home

I can’t live without: My friends and family

I could live without: Writing papers

On my iPod: A little bit of everything (including Country)

Pet Peeve: When people say they’ll do something and they don’t

Proudest sport moment: Senior year, winning Section 6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

