Player Profile: #13 Brianna Frey

If anyone ever needs to get a gift for our next player, your best bet is a 5 lb. bag of ice.  Possibly one of the strangest addictions I’ve seen…I can’t believe it’s not her favorite food! – #13, Brianna Frey!

Name: Brianna Frey 

Year: Sophomore

Position: Defense

Hometown: Penfield, NY

Nickname: Brie


Favorites:

Athlete: Kobe Bryant

Team: Fisher Lax ’11

Movie: She’s the Man

TV show: Grey’s Anatomy

Book: This Lullaby

Food: Chicken Wings

Quote: “Birthdays are good for you. The more you have, the longer you live.”

If I could

Vacation in the world: Ireland

Pick my dream job: Own my own business

Have dinner with anyone: Jake Gyllenhaal

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Blake Lively

Change one thing in the world: Raise minimum wage

I can’t live without: My phone

I could live without: Awkward Moments

On my iPod: Mac Miller

Pet peeve: When someone doesn’t let me sit on the outside of a booth

Proudest sport moment: Winning soccer sectionals my senior year of high school.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

