Player Profile: #12 Laura Lipari

You’ll always find this player smiling, making anyone’s day that much better! – #12 Laura Lipari!

Name: Laura Lipari 

Year: Sophomore

Position: Defense

Hometown: Pittsford, NY

Nickname: Larry


Favorites:

Athlete: Michael Phelps

Team: Ohio State Football

Movie: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

TV show: Brothers & Sisters

Book: To Kill a Mockingbird

Food: Pretzels and Peanut Butter

Quote: “I believe in PINK, I believe that LAUGHING is the best calorie burner. I believe in KISSING, kissing a lot. I believe in being STRONG, when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that HAPPY GIRLS are the PRETTIEST GIRLS. I believe that TOMORROW is another day. And I believe in MIRACLES.” – Audrey Hepburn

If I could

Vacation in the world: Italy

Pick my dream job: Own a Boutique

Have dinner with anyone: Audrey Hepburn

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Sandra Bullock

Change one thing in the world: End Malnutrition

I can’t live without: My family

I could live without: Selfish people

On my iPod: Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, OAR

Pet peeve: Judging people before you know them

Proudest sport moment: Beating our biggest rival, Fairport, my senior year of high school

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment