Player Profile: #11 Bridget Alberts

You might catch this laxer striking a pose, as she does some modeling in her free time – #11, Bridget Alberts!

Name: Bridget Alberts 

Year: Freshman

Position: Midfield

Hometown: West Genesee

Nickname: Bridge



Favorites
:

 Athlete: Drew Brees

Team: Philadelphia Eagles

Movie: The Blind Side

TV show: Grey’s Anatomy

Book: Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult

Food: French Fries

Quote: “Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t, and believe that everything happens for a reason.”

If I could

Vacation in the world: Europe

Pick my dream job: Own my own dance studio

Have dinner with anyone: My grandma

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Blake Lively

Change one thing in the world: Eating ice cream would make you lose weight

I can’t live without: My family and friends

I could live without: Insects or bugs

On my iPod: Mostly country music

Pet peeve: When you open the DVD case and it is empty or a different movie is in it.

Proudest sport moment: Winning Regionals in lacrosse junior & senior years of high school

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

