Player Profile: #10 Marykate Edmunds

If you can find a part of her body that isn’t injured, let us know – #10, Marykate “The Machine” Edmunds!

Name: Marykate Edmunds 

Year: Freshman

Position: Defense

Hometown: New Hartford, NY

Nickname: MK


Favorites:

Athlete: Michael Phelps

Team: Indianapolis Colts

Movie: The Parent Trap

TV show: Grey’s Anatomy

Book: Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Food: My mom’s chicken divan

Quote: “Give a little”

If I could

Vacation in the world: Italy

Pick my dream job: Get paid to travel

Have dinner with anyone: My grandpa Ted and grandma Millie

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Logan Barnard

Change one thing in the world: Put an end to terminal diseases

I can’t live without: My iPod  

I could live without: Facebook on my iPod

On my iPod: The Script

Pet peeve: When Taylor and I say the same thing at the same exact time

Proudest sport moment: Senior year of soccer – ending our cross-town rival’s undefeated season on their last regular season game.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

