Player Profile: #5 Jill Zerrillo

I didn’t think that anyone could be more “quoteable” than Mary Stimson…but this one proved me wrong.  Just to give you an idea, a few things that were said while we were in California over Spring Break:

“I always wear these pants sometimes” or “When we get back to America…”

Ladies and Gentleman, #5 Jill Zerrillo!

Name: Jillian Zerrillo  

Year: Freshman

Position: Attack/Newly Acquired Defender

Hometown: Brewerton, NY

Nickname: Jill

Favorites:

Athlete: Reggie Bush

Team: New York Giants

Movie: The Italian Job

TV show: Prison Break and Entourage

Book: Jillian Jiggs

Food: Chicken Riggies

Quote: “Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine.”

If I could:

Vacation in the world: Tahiti 

Pick my dream job: Honeymoon Tester

Have dinner with anyone: Wentworth Miller or Ashton Kutcher

Pick someone to star as me in a movie: Jennifer Lopez

Change one thing in the world: For everyone to get along

I can’t live without: Friends and Family

I could live without: Homework

On my iPod: Mac Miller

Pet peeve: Noisy Eaters

Proudest sport moment: Playing for Fisher this season

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

